Town Halls

FairVote Minnesota and Clean Elections MN launched a virtual Democracy Town Hall Series beginning on February 21 at 4 pm to explore solutions and provide opportunities for voters across Minnesota to hear from state leaders on critical issues including Ranked Choice Voting, campaign finance reform, anti-voter suppression laws, redistricting, restoring voters’ rights, and more.. Each town hall will feature special guests, including Attorney General Keith Ellison (2/21) and Representatives Angie Craig (2/28), Dean Phillips (3/21) and Ilhan Omar (3/28), as well many state legislative and other elected officials. Register for one or more Town Hall here, and share this invitation with friends and family through

Democracy Town Hall Series Schedule, each from 4-5pm:

  • February 28 – Southern MN & South Metro w/ Congresswoman Angie Craig
  • March 14 – Greater Minnesota
  • March 21 – North & West Metro w/ Congressman Dean Phillips
  • March 28 – Minneapolis Metro w/ Congresswoman Ilhan Omar.
Screen Shot 2021-02-23 at 5.31.41 PM